WhatsApp Introduces New Feature “Delete For Everyone”

Whatsapp recently introduced a new feature “Delete for Everyone”.

Sometimes, We mistakenly send a message to a wrong person and then we feel awkward.This “Delete For Everyone” feature introduced by WhatsApp will now rescue us from such situation.

Now, If you delete a message then it’s also get deleted from recipient’s conversation if both of the users have Latest version of WhatsApp installed.The feature works the same for group chats also including texts, videos etc but does not work for broadcast messages.

The message can be deleted only if it’s not yet read and you have the option to review and delete it from the recipient’s chat for only “7 minutes from sending the text”