Nidahas trophy India vs Bangladesh final: Karthik’s last-ball six helps India win

Sunday, March 18th, 2018, 5:33 pm

India skipper Rohit Sharma won the toss and chose to bowl first against Bangladesh in the Twenty20 tri-series final in Colombo on Sunday.

The youthful Indian team, which reached the final with three wins from four matches, made just one change — with paceman Jaydev Unadkat coming in for Mohammed Siraj.

Bangladesh captain Shakib Al Hasan said his team would have to be at their best against India. The underdogs are unchanged from their previous win against hosts Sri Lanka.